• Welcome>
  • Hinduism is not Indhuism>
  • Indhuism-Hinduism Differences
  • Indhuism-Hinduism Differences

    Indhuism-Hinduism Differences

    Differences between Induism and Hinduism.

    (Induism is NOT Hinduism)

    The list given below clearly shows the differences between the presently known Hinduism and the True Induism.

    Tamil’s Indhu Religion versus Brahmin’s Hindu Religion

    Indhu Religion Hindu Religion
    Born in the Lost Lemuria Continent called as ‘Kumari Kandam’ in Tamil. Created by North Aryans known as Brahmins (meaning, Foreigners to Induism’s India) after they settled in today’s Ganges Plains.
    Induism has been a living religion for the past four Yugas. Hinduism was born after 2000 years from the start of the fourth Yugam known as Kaliyan Yugam. A very recent religion.
    Indhuism is as old as 43,73,117 years as of 2016 CE. Hinduism is just 3000 years old.
    Indhuism permits everyone to read and study Vedhams. Hinduism allows only Brahmins to read Vedas.
    Indhuism uses Tamil Language as its Divine Language. Hinduism propagates Sanskrit (Samskrut) as its Divine Language.
    Indhuism has 108 books as its religious texts. Hinduism has only four Vedas (Rig, Yajur, Sama, Adharvana) as its religious texts.
    Indhuism has the tradition of performing Divine Actions when the Divine Power is invoked in one’s self. Hinduism does not believe in any such activity as Divine.
    Indhuism maintains that House-holder’s life is the superior form of religious life. Hinduism considers Renounced life as the superior form of religious life.
    Indhuism does not have any caste-based distinctions in its society nor any upper class, lower class differences in it. It is a true religion which insists on equality. Hinduism maintains Varnasrama Dharma which incorporates a caste-based society setup and upper, lower class distinctions in addition to untouchability policies.
    Indhuism has only one type of Love marriage procedure. Hinduism has eight different marriage procedures.
    Indhuism speaks about earthly as well as heavenly gods and goddesses. Also provides procedures for seeing and experiencing these evolved Beings. Hinduism speaks about heavenly gods alone.
    Indhuism accepts worshipping both forms and formless under four different categories. Hinduism accepts only formless worship that boils down to the illusory argument: “Self is Brahman or Ultimate God."
    Indhuism uses five different forms such as Ilingam, Sathi Ilingam, Siva Ilingam, Amman, Nandhi for primary worshipping. Hinduism worships only Ilingam, that too called as Lingam with obscene meaning.
    Indhuism uses Sacred Ash, Kumkum, Sandal Paste, Sacred Soil, Black paste, Turmeric as divinely articles applied to the forhead while worshipping. Hinduism uses only Sacred Ash during worshipping.
    Indhuism defines clearly about Present Birth, Past Births, Next Births for every living creature. Hinduism considers only the present birth.
    Indhuism gives great significance to women more than men in Religious Life. Hinduism rejects women in religious life. Considers that women are unfit for religious achievements.
    Indhuism says that all four types of life-styles termed as Aravi, Uravi, Thuravi, Maravi are suitable for religious life. Hinduism says that renunciation is the only suitable style of life for religious achievements.
    Worshipping one’s Ancestors in one’s own Mother Tongue is considered as religious life in Indhuism. Blindly worshipping unknown gods and goddesses described in their Puranas and Idhihaasaas using Sanskrit Language is considered to be religious life in Hinduism.
    In Indhuism Anybody can perform prayers and worships. And Anybody can become a religious head. In Hinduism Only Brahmins can perform prayers or worships and they alone can be religious heads.
    Indhuism has numerous divinators under two categories ‘Arulaali’s and ‘Marulaali’s who give the divine power to others to give benefits to the recepients without any inhibitions. In Hinduism its religious people hesitate to give divine power to others with a feeling that it would amount to loss to the giver.
    In Indhuism there are totally 144 types of places of worship on this earth under three categories. Hinduism accepts only 48 types of Vazhipaattu Nilaya Karuvarais and uses them.
    Indhuism accepts all the religions that come into existence on this earth; recognizes them all as its own supportive religions and remains friendly with them. Hinduism considers all the other religions on this earth as its enemies and competitors. Further it maintains a quarrelsome attitude towards the other religions.
    In Indhuism any aspiring person irrespective of whether one is rich or poor, upper class or lower class, educated or uneducated, …. can benefit by achieving divinity through one’s own training and efforts. Hinduism says that only rich and kingly persons alone can perform Yaaga and get benefited by the divine powers.
    Indhuism’s key philosophy is “Man alone becomes God”. It also explains all the necessary practical steps and procedures to become God. Hinduism says through its Puraanaas and Idhihaasaas that God comes to the earth in the form of man rarely for the sake of the human beings on the earth.
    Indhuism explains clearly that Gods come to live with the human beings in any type of family relationships to protect the related people through love and affection. Hinduism always characterizes God as the leader or boss or dictator in this earthly life.
    In Indhuism the Nine Planets’ Peedams are generally positioned in one single line facing the same direction to help people get the divine benefits from them. Hinduism has positioned all the nine planets facing different directions such that nobody can benefit from worshipping them.
    Indhuism has 243 types of Goddesses such as Maariamman, Kaaliyamman, Angaalamman, Bagavathiamman, Selliamman, …. etc and worships them all. Hinduism considers all 243 types of goddesses as evil-goddesses and advises people not to worship them.
    Indhuism has the week days starting on Thursday (Jupiter’s day - Saturn - Sun - Mercury - Mars - Moon) and ends on Friday (Sukkira’s day) In Hinduism the week days start on Sunday and ends on Saturday as it exists today in calendar.
    Indhuism considers Maargazhi month as an auspicious month to start any good activity in a year. Hinduism considers Maargazhi month as inauspicious month and never starts any good activity in that month.
    In Indhuism its New Year starts in the month of Thai. In Hinduism its New Year starts in the month of Chithirai.
    Indhuism has a long chronology starting from the period of Aadhisivanaar running through four Yugas totalling upto 43,73, 117 till the year 2016 CE. Hinduism closes its year cycle every 60 years and restarts once again from the beginning. Does not maintain a continuing chronology.
    Indhuism proves beyond doubt that Ramadevan, the hero of Ramaayanam as Tamilian who lived on the banks of Ganges; And Kannadevan, the hero of Mahaabhaaratham as Tamilian who lived on the banks of Yamuna. Hinduism maintains Rama, the hero of Raamaayana and Krishna, the hero of Mahabharatha as North Aryans who spoke Sanskrit language. (But Sanskrit had never been a language used by any community in daily life - in other words Sanskrit was never a mother tongue of any human being.)

    ……. and many more.

    Related Article(s):

    Key Headings